Newry.ie

Santa and his Reindeer get ready for the winter wonderland at the Animal Hospital.A Magical Winter Wonderland in in store starting from tomorrow Saturday at the USPCA Animal Hospital, Carnbane,l Newry.

The Magical Winter Wonderland will be launching tomorrow (30th) from 2pm -7pm where you will be able to Meet Santa’s animals in the indoor stables including Dasher Santa’s reindeer, post your letter in Santa’s Mailbox, have your photograph taken in Santa’s Grotto, and receive your special gift. 

The USPCA Animal Hospital in conjunction with Phil’s Farm hopes that the Santa Grotto at the Hospital will be phenomenal success for the Charity this year and Both Young and Old will have plenty to entertain them at the Magical Winter Wonderland this Christmas. 

Commenting on the event Philip Brown from Phil’s Farm ‘We are pleased to be working along with the USPCA again this year and we are looking forward to making this a memorable family experience for all at the Animal Hospital”

“We would encourage anyone who is interested in attending to book in order to avoid disappointment. Group Bookings are also welcomed”

Running from Saturday 30th November to Monday 23rd December the Grotto will be open at the following times: 

Sat 30th Nov – 2-7pm; Sun 1st Dec – 2-6pm; Sat 7th Dec – 2-7pm; Sun 8th Dec – 2-6pm; Fri 13th Dec – 4-7pm; Sat 14th Dec – 2-7pm; Sun 15th Dec – 2-6pm; Fri 20th Dec – 4-7pm; Sat 21st Dec – 2-7pm; Sun 22nd Dec – 2-6pm and Mon 23rd Dec – 2-7pm

Colleen Dowdall USPCA states ‘We are delighted to host this fantastic family event and for Phil’s Farm to bring it to the USPCA Animal Hospital in Newry It will be a magical experience for all involved and will raise much need funds for the Charity’

For bookings please log onto  www.philsfarm.co.uk 

To keep up to date with information about USPCA Animal Hospital and for key dates check out www.uspca.co.uk or USPCA Animal Hospital page.

Pin It

DONATE

Please consider supporting Newry.ie

Amount:
Newry.ie require Cookies on some parts of our site to enable full functionality. By using Newry.ie you consent to our use of Cookies. You can use your browser settings to disable cookies on this or any other website.
More information Ok