The final of the Danske Bank, MacRory Cup between St Paul's, Bessbrook and St Patrick's, Maghera. Also  the McLarnon Cup Final between St Louis, Kilkeel and St Michael's, Lurgan.


Please consider supporting

Amount require Cookies on some parts of our site to enable full functionality. By using you consent to our use of Cookies. You can use your browser settings to disable cookies on this or any other website.